AUCTION TIME! WOOT!

My auction items are on ebay. You can find them on my Facebook Page (The Pursuit of Pregnancy). *Edit* I will ship to Canada and anywhere in the US. πŸ™‚

http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/The-Pursuit-of-Pregnancy/238085612899452

There’s also a link to it on my right side column of this blog to the Facebook page.

Thanks for participating! All proceeds go into my fertility fund savings account. If you don’t want to buy anything, you can always donate through paypal to baby4lisa@gmail.com.

I’ll still love you even if you don’t buy anything or donate πŸ™‚ Positive thoughts and prayers are also a big help!!

Thanks so much!

3 thoughts on “AUCTION TIME! WOOT!

  1. Hi! I saw on your FB page that you will ship to Canada, which is great because that’s where I am but it doesn’t currently say that on your ebay listings. It says it only ships to the States.

  2. OOPS — Sorry, I was in a hurry and never used ebay before, so I might not have put the right things. Darn! LOL! πŸ™‚ But yes, I will ship to Canada πŸ™‚

Leave a comment