Woohoo! It’s finally gone!!

My break has been great! I’ve had a lot of fun and also plenty of relaxation time. It was much needed. But now it is time to TTC again!!! πŸ˜€ My cyst is completely GONE at last. I am so excited! No more birth control pills! I wonder if the Apple Cider Vinegar or Castor Oil Packs helped at all! It’s hard to say. Anyway, I just have to wait for AF (she should arrive within a couple days), then I can start my Femara and injectibles!! I will keep you guys posted! Sorry I’ve been a bad blogger! πŸ™‚ I will write more soon, and I promise to catch up on reading and commenting. xoxo

12 thoughts on “Woohoo! It’s finally gone!!

  1. Congrats!! I’m so glad you did the ACV. Trust me, down the road you’ll enjoy it more. Although sip, don’t guzzle it down. It’ll run right through you and do no good if it’s just going through you. I can’t drink water without the ACV anymore, and it’s really doing me some good. I’m actually doing clomid and trigger this month so we’ll see after a post coital too. Hmmmm?

Leave a Reply

