Could my dream be right? Please be real!

I’m 12dpo and 14 days post-trigger today. I’ve been peeing on things obsessively as usual. Today I felt mopey, thinking I was out. I still had the urge to test this afternoon though. Why? I don’t know, I’m crazy. Usually I just use my cheapies, but they have been pissing me off this cycle. Something was nagging at me to use a different brand.

Also, I had a dream earlier this week that I got a BFP on a blue dye test. If this is real, I will be so shocked!! I’m going to regret posting this later when I get a BFN! Oh well! Please keep your fingers crossed and send me your positive thoughts! πŸ™‚ Thank you!

Here’s my Answer brand…not sure on this one.

17 thoughts on “Could my dream be right? Please be real!

  1. I had better lines at first with the blue dye tests over Answer/First Response kind of sucked for the beginning of testing. I used a lot of the 88c tests from walmart (they worked REALLY well for me. A negative was definitely a negative, and any line was a positive).

    Praying for you dear! I SO SO SO SO SO HOPE this is it!!

  2. Oh my goodness! I sooooo hope this is it!! I am sooo excited for you and hope each test from here on out is a HuGE positive! Sending you hugs and lots of prayers!!!!

  3. Oh, Good luck!!! I’ll be stalking! I have to agree about those blue dyes though. Best not to use them EVER, they are too mean. I’ve been burned once too many times by those!

Leave a Reply

