BETA! And more…

BETA IS IN…(I couldn’t wait!) 34!!!

I am embracing this more and more. I want it to be our happy ending ❤ I also just realized that my starting number was 34 with my pregnancy in October with good betas. Whaat?! What are the odds of that?! I hope this one goes much better. Re-check Monday.

Today’s progression pics:

My gift to Andy – little Ohio State baby bibs (I couldn’t wait any longer)! 😀 He was SOOO surprised and excited! He couldn’t believe I didn’t tell him all week LOL.

21 thoughts on “BETA! And more…

Leave a Reply

