8dpo/9dpiui Chart, Pee Stick, Sx

I am 8dpo or 9piui today. Last night, I slept so horribly. I thrashed around, sweated, and had crazy dreams all night long. Surprisingly my temp stayed the same as yesterday. I might have calmed down some before I woke up. I felt really out of sorts for awhile when I got up. The dreams were making me feel “off”, but now I can barely remember them – thank God. One was about The Hunger Games, I know that. It was freaky.

Possible symptoms: Peeing a lot, hot flashes, gassy, tender BBs x 2 days, dizziness x 2 days, and a dry, bloody nose. All of those could be med-related. The best one is the dry, bloody nose…not because that’s a good feeling LOL, but because I had that back in October when I was pregnant with good betas. It makes me feel a little bit hopeful. So fingers crossed that this month is different from all the rest. (I’m not holding my breath, but there’s always hope).

My pee stick is so freakin’ dark! I’m sure it’s just the trigger messing with me, and it’ll soon get very light. I know not to believe my pee sticks or get too excited πŸ˜‰ I wish this was real – it’s so pretty. Maybe it will level out and then get darker again. Maybe..

14 thoughts on “8dpo/9dpiui Chart, Pee Stick, Sx

  1. I can not get over how dark this is!! I really hope you are on to something beautiful! I don’t think I’ve EVER seen a peestick this dark 10 days post trigger. This time mine started to get lighter at 9 DPT, then darken up at 10-11DPT, but they weren’t even close to as dark as that test of yours! I’m SO SO SO hopeful for this cycle, Lisa!! Eeeeep!

  2. It is so pretty isn’t it. I will have my fingers crossed you get to keep two nice lines, and that it just keeps getting prettier and prettier.

  3. Wow, that line is really dark! I don’t think I’ve ever seen one that dark before after what.. 8 or so days past trigger?
    Pretty crazy. Hoping beyond hope that this is your cycle!!!

  4. I hope that line stays dark and gets darker! πŸ™‚ The dry bloody nose is a good sign! I had that during this pregnancy.

  5. Thanks ladies! πŸ˜€ My temp went even higher. My stick looks a little lighter. IDK, it’s probably the trigger. I’m too scared to get hopeful for anything else.

  6. At the risk of sounding hopeful, wouldn’t the trigger have been less strong than that by now? That is a stunningly beautiful pee stick…if there ever was such a thing!

  7. Wow – that is a dark line. The trigger would be a lot lighter… I am thinking since it should be practically out of your system by now. Hoping this is good news for you πŸ™‚

  8. That is definitely a dark line… FXd for you that it keep getting darker :)) xoox

    PS. I’ve taken my blog public again today… so it will be much easier to follow from now on :)) xoxo

Leave a Reply

