Before and After

Wow, I was looking at some pics from just a couple months ago & there’s a big difference. It’s kind of embarrassing. I feel proud of what I have accomplished so far though! I posted this on my FB page, but I’m not sure who all is on there.

Here is my belly in October 2011 when I was 4 weeks pregnant vs. 15.5 lbs lost by January 21st 2012

Here is my chubby face (EEK) on November 5th 2011 vs January 21st 2012 (some of the “puff” was due to steroids)

I weigh in every Tuesday or Wednesday, so I’m looking forward to seeing what I’ve lost. I’ve been averaging about 1.5 pounds a week. Oh yeah, I’m on day 3 of Femara and starting to feel some pinches, I think. Follie check on Saturday. I feel pretty relaxed and reserved. We are both trying not to think about it much. I’m so glad I have other things going on & to look forward to right now to keep me occupied.

9 thoughts on “Before and After

Leave a Reply

