It’s on…like donkey kong!

Well, hello eggie! Good to know my body is working and right on track after my Lap/HSG/D&C! πŸ™‚ I didn’t think I would ovulate on these Estrogen tablets. We will be BD, but we are taking it easy and not stressing. My doc didn’t give us any restrictions – other than to wait one week – which we did. We made it a whole 8 days LOL. It didn’t hurt at all! My body is healing quite nicely.

(*Ovulation Tests*)

So sorry I need to catch up on my blog reading and commenting! I will have some time tomorrow. Much love to all.

10 thoughts on “It’s on…like donkey kong!

Leave a Reply

