24 hours until surgery!

I can’t believe I’m having my Lap tomorrow (Tuesday)! EEK! I feel anxious, but not over the top. I think it’s just normal anticipation anxiety. I’m so curious to discover if there are any additional problems that we don’t know about. I’m surprised I haven’t had a Lap sooner.

Andy will be driving me. We have to leave super early in the morning because they informed us to arrive 1.5 hours early. (And it’s 2 hours away.) My actual surgery time is 10:00am. I will update as soon as I can, afterwards. I might update my Pursuit of Pregnancy Facebook page first, just because it’s easier from my blackberry.

Here is my ICLW post 🙂 Hello new people!

22 thoughts on “24 hours until surgery!

Leave a Reply

