Image
23

I spoke too soon. It’s coming to an end.

I spoke too soon. It's coming to an end.

I’ve still been POAS since my betas. I needed to see that there was still a line there. A darker line. With all of my losses, I am very insecure.

Things looked good for awhile. I didn’t test yesterday morning, hence my post about still being pregnant yesterday. I did test yesterday evening, and got a really light line – not good. Yes, still pregnant – but not progressing.

So I tried not to panic (but I was). I tested again this morning, hoping yesterday was a fluke. It was not a fluke. It’s pretty obvious my levels are dropping. 😦 😦

I just want to cry. I need to get a beta done to make sure. I know how this goes though. I’ve been through it before. I should have listened to Dr. Sher. I can’t have a baby.

23 thoughts on “I spoke too soon. It’s coming to an end.

Leave a Reply

