Slacking!

Just wanted to update quickly. It’s been a tiring week. I was sick most of the week, and I’m still suffering from allergy issues. I think it’s getting a little better, but I’m hesitant to take anything since I’m in the TWW.

I’m 9dpo today. I do have a confession – I POAS yesterday. It didn’t take long to break my POAS strike! OOPS! It’s hard to quit cold turkey. The test was negative, of course (too early). But I know the hcg trigger is gone now. I have 2 symptoms – fatigue and frequent urination, but those could be from progesterone. I’m trying not to think about symptoms or obsess about the TWW.

I’m behind on all my blog reading and commenting, but promise to catch up soon! πŸ™‚

7 thoughts on “Slacking!

  1. Oh you naughty girl, no more POAS for you! Your symptoms are promising though and I hope this one does the trick – you deserve it!

Leave a Reply

