2 days of uber faint positives!

Wow, I am in shock and awe!! I just wrote a couple days ago about how pessimistic I was feeling. That I thought it was never going to happen. Now I’m getting faint positives!

I’m actually worrying myself already because I was hoping to see a darker test this morning. However, I just got my first extremely faint squinter yesterday, not even 24 hrs ago. I’m also very early @ 9dpo. I don’t think I’ve had a BFP that early (8dpo), especially during a natural cycle.

I’m still in disbelief/denial/worry mode. The lines might not get darker, but it’s too early to tell yet. I’ve only ever had this turn out one way 5 times. Let’s hope the 6th time is a charm. I know that worrying isn’t going to change the outcome, but boy am I wanting this to work SO badly!

I can’t believe it – that Lovenox might have been all we needed after all the treatments we’ve done. Everything was au naturale this cycle, except for Lovenox during the TWW.

Here are some pics. Sorry for the poor quality! It’s still dark out – couldn’t sleep πŸ™‚ But all 3 brands are faintly positive. Hopefully I’ll have MUCH better pics to show you soon, God willing.

Dollar Tree

First Response

Answer

20 thoughts on “2 days of uber faint positives!

  1. best way to start my morning!!! great news to wake up to. amazing. You are giving me hope as this is my first lovenox cycle too. Can you go into your RE for a beta even though this was a natural cycle? I hope so!!!!!congrats to you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. OMG! OMG! OMG!!! Wonderful news to see today! I can certainly believe that the Lovenox could of been the key! I am living proof of it! I'm so excited for you and to see your 'faint' positives turn into beautiful DARK BFPS!!!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  3. My dear, the fact that you are even getting a positive at 9DPO is amazing! I'm keeping everything crossed for you but I'm also adding a huge CONGRATULATIONS!

Leave a Reply

