Cycle 26

OPKs! Here's hoping for a natural BFP! Lightest to darkest: CD 9, CD 10, early afternoon CD 11, night time + CD 11.

Oh what I wouldn't give for a BFP! I'm starting to wonder if its worth trying naturally….but we will give it our best shot as usual. Still BD champs even with my busy work schedule πŸ˜‰

Sorry I haven't been commenting. My internet is down, and its hard to do on my crackberry. I also got tattled on at the hospital for getting online at work. :/ Will catch up soon.

~Love to all~ πŸ™‚
Sent from my Verizon Wireless BlackBerry

18 thoughts on “Cycle 26

  1. Wow,I took a glance at your blog post first and thought "Yei, Lisa is Pregnant!!!" and then I realized that those are OPKs. So here is hoping that your HPTs look like that in about 2 weeks time. πŸ™‚

  2. πŸ˜€ Thanks! Haha I wish they were HPTsI don't know why they came out backwards and upside down. Hard to post on my phone.I sure miss my bloggy buddies xoxo

  3. What a lovely sight!!! Anything is possible my friend so I am rooting for a natural BFP for you. Whoever rattled needs to mind their own beezwax!!!! πŸ™‚

  4. oh yea!! Looking good!!Boo! to the snitches at work. sheesh can a girl do a quick bloggin login every now and then?? For pete's sake. LOLhope you and the hubby fun trying for baby this cycle.

Leave a Reply

