4dp3dt = 7dpo & 100 Follower Giveaway Reminder!

I have 3 possible symptoms, but they are probably caused by progesterone. πŸ™‚ Yesterday, I began feeling very fatigued for the first time in several days. I actually conked out for a 3 hour nap out of nowhere! I also began feeling quite bloated again, which I hadn’t been for several days. Last night, I had some very light cramps that have continued into today. Hopefully those are good signs, but I can’t read into symptoms too much, due to the progesterone. It can mimic pregnancy symptoms and play games with your mind.

I’m feeling pretty good. Occasionally I think OMG what if this didn’t work?!?! And that makes me panic. Thinking about how devastating it would be. Worrying how we’ll ever save enough money to try again. Mostly, I’m staying pretty positive and telling myself that it DID work, and I’m just waiting for my BFP!

I’m anxious for the weekend to get here, so that I can start testing for real. I tested today, and the trigger is 100% gone. I know, I’m terrible about testing early, but early BFNs don’t bother me much. I just tell myself that there’s still plenty of time. If I don’t see a BFP by Monday (9dp3dt = 12dpo), I will definitely feel like it’s over, but hopefully it does not come to that.

***I want to remind everyone of the 100 Followers Giveaway! It’s going GREAT so far! I am absolutely loving the answers! I feel like I’m getting to know you all better. It’s been a lot of fun & also very interesting. Please CLICK HERE to play!! It’s not over until Friday! Thanks everyone! πŸ˜€

15 thoughts on “4dp3dt = 7dpo & 100 Follower Giveaway Reminder!

  1. As a rule, they say 1,000 units leaves your system per day. For me, the trigger always lingers a little longer. Everyone is a bit different. This time, with Ovidrel 2500 units, it took 8 days. But on the 8th day, it was so faint, that it was nearly negative. So more like 7 days really. πŸ™‚

  2. Just wanted to say I have been reading your blog and you have brought me to tears. I hope and pray for you and can't wait to see you post about your BFP. Thinking of you!

  3. 9 days past 3dt seems a little early…maybe wait until 11 days? I'd hate for you to mourn a false negative. But, we all have our own way of handling the two week wait. Keep up the positive energy.

  4. So far so good!!! Your symptoms sound promising, even if its progesterone that can be causing them, I am hopeful there are all early good signs! Keep up the positive attitude… I am happy your an early tester (I am not) so I can live vicarousely through you and play along and check every day! xoxoxoxox

  5. I hate how progesterone can be blamed for every sx we have, thus making it all so unclear and hard to read. I am hoping for you that the progesterone is not to blame!!! hang in there.

  6. A couple of things here:I'm so pumped that you're feeling SOMETHING! That is so great!I entered your giveaway and it was my first one ever – you have been so incredibly strong yourself in this battle and you've made the time to lift others up as well, like me. I'm so thankful for that. And we're PUPO together!!!

Leave a Reply

