Final follie check prior to trigger:

I have 4-6 good mature follies & can expect 2-3 embies. They said that is their conservative estimate, so potentially there could be a couple more. I was hoping it would be a little bit better, but overall I am happy with that. They said this is actually a normal/average outcome and is better than they expected of someone with DOR. I am nervous but feeling pretty positive. Trigger tonight, ER Wednesday, ET on Friday or Saturday!!!
Sent from my Verizon Wireless BlackBerry

14 thoughts on “

  1. I can't believe you're triggering already! How does everyone else's cycle go so fast? 🙂 I'll be crossing my fingers for you, hon! Get that heating pad and some coconut water ready for post-retrieval!

Leave a Reply

