Drugs

“I used to do drugs. I still do, but I used to, too.” — Mitch Hedberg

I got some of my meds today!! As I mentioned in a recent post, a couple special ladies from my favorite forum, donated me enough Follistim and Menopur for my whole cycle! I am so grateful!!

I’ll be getting the rest of my drugs next week. We’re getting close!

I think I *might* be ovulating or gearing up to O. I’m not temping or using OPKs, but I’ve had some fertile CM and pinches in my ovaries since yesterday. I guess we might as well try, but I’m pretty sure I’ll just have another short cycle.

I have pretty much resigned to the fact that we can’t conceive naturally anymore, but I am getting more hopeful for IVF. It would feel odd NOT to try though…We have never taken an official break since we began TTC.

8 thoughts on “Drugs

  1. I'm so happy that the great girls of TWW can help you!! If I had something to offer I would too!!! We are all rooting for you and your DH to have a miracle baby in 2011!!! xo

Leave a Reply

