I get by with a little help from my friends

I am so overwhelmed (in a good way)! I will soon have enough Follistim and Menopur to cover my entire cycle, thanks to a couple good friends on my favorite forum! Plus a little Ganirelix as a gift, too!

I still need to buy more Ganirelix, Clomid, progesterone suppositories, and antibiotics. My bill will be MUCH lower than expected. This helps us A LOT because we are still waiting for my deposit from my old RE’s cycle. If you read my last post, I am feeling SOOO much better now.

LOVE and good karma to all! If I have leftover meds, I’ll be sure to pay it forward! 🙂

5 thoughts on “I get by with a little help from my friends

  1. Wow Lisa, you are amazing. I am thinking of you. I even said a prayer (and I'm not really one to pray) over my Chanukkah candles the last few nights for both of us to have healthy, happy babies this year.

Leave a comment