Cycle 22

Sorry guys, I’m kind of boring right now! It’s CD 6 of cycle 22. I decided to temp this cycle, so if you want to stalk my chart, it’s in my links section. I’m just hoping my body WORKS and I ovulate. My cycles were pretty screwy the last time I went off fertility treatments. Even if I don’t get pregnant (‘cuz I’m not holding my breath on that), it would be a nice treat to ovulate and have a normal LP.

Thanks for reading! I love all the comments 🙂 Good luck to everyone out there in blogland or tww land.

6 thoughts on “Cycle 22

  1. Here's to hoping you ovulate! Don't worry about being boring. You have a lot on your mind right now. Just focus on loving yourself and your husband 🙂

Leave a Reply

