I need a new blog title!

Help ladies!

I started this blog thinking that I would write a couple posts and forget about it. πŸ™‚ Now I’m writing almost everyday. I didn’t think I had that much to talk about. I’m sure some of it is boring and uninteresting, but I find it very therapeutic!

I am starting to loathe my generic blog title. So many of you have such clever names! A couple names I was thinking of are “A Few Good Eggs” or “Quality over Quantity” or something having to do with finding my golden egg. LOL. As I type those, they sound soooo lame.

Where has my creativity gone? My brain is just foggy from all the meds, I think. πŸ™‚

Any suggestions? TIA!

13 thoughts on “I need a new blog title!

  1. Lol, I have no idea for a creative title…. as can be seen by my own blog rofl.I thought your own ideas were nice though. Hey, maybe even the Finding my Golden Egg. I'm sure whatever you pick will be great πŸ™‚

  2. Thanks! I like your blog title though :)I'm just not sure. I'm kind of unsure as to why I started this blog LOL. I thought it would be good for me to put my feelings out there. And I hoped that I could help people. I never thought people would even read my blog though! πŸ™‚

  3. here's the list of names i considered. they aren't very creative… mostly just song titles from my itunes. here you go! the pursuit of pregnancy, whatever it takes, calling all angels, don't stop believing, god must be busy, never wanted nothin' more, never say never, unanswered prayers, and waiting on the world to change. don't judge! πŸ™‚

  4. Love your new blog title! I about fell off my chair when I read you had two lines then I kept reading…and read it was the trigger. I hope you will be posting a real BFP soon!!

Leave a Reply

