More crazy dreams 5dpiui

I don’t know what is going on in my brain!! Usually I have crazy, vivid dreams for a few days after my hcg trigger, but it has been 7 days and I’m still having them.

Last night I had an episode of Maury in my head! LOL I dream cheated on Andy 😦 With a younger man! I’d say he was about 18 years old. He didn’t look like anyone I had ever seen before.

How can you dream about people you’ve never seen before? Are they just a combination of people you know? Or maybe someone I have seen, but just didn’t consciously remember?

In my dream, I was acting like a crazy old lady fooling around behind my husbands back. And then I got my BFP! The pregnancy test looked odd though. It was rounded like a syringe. Much like all the syringes I had to poke myself with this cycle. However, it had 2 pink lines on it!

I decided not to tell the other man I was pregnant. I didn’t know if it was his or my husband’s baby! I broke it off with him, and I told Andy I was pregnant. I felt terrible because Andy was being soooo nice to me.

The night before last, I was having nightmares, but I can’t remember them. These dreams keep leaving me with an odd feeling, long after waking!

Stupid hormones! Arg! lol

3 thoughts on “More crazy dreams 5dpiui

Leave a Reply

