Follie check #1 :(

😦 4 follicles – 2 on each ovary. My doctor says not to get discouraged yet because more could grow. He is upping my doses for my stims. He told me to go ahead and take 225 units this morning, instead of 150. He has to wait to see my bloodwork results before he can tell me for sure what to do with my doses. He said I’ll probably need to come back Saturday for another u/s and bloodwork. I expected a least 2-3 more follies than that. A couple more follies makes a BIG difference in this working. I know it’s still early, but I am utterly disappointed. How can I NOT be discouraged. I don’t see how this is going to work.

3 thoughts on “Follie check #1 :(

Leave a Reply

