Happy Days :-)

It seems like I forget to post when I’m happy, but the first thing I want to do when I’m upset or mad is post! It’s very therapeutic to share when I’m feeling down, but I think it’s important to keep track of the good days, too. I read back some of my posts, and I sound like a crazy hormonal lady! LOL. (That is a little bit true though.) hehe

I’ve been feeling a lot happier the past couple days. Andy said to me the other day that he has a “feeling” that IVF WILL work for us. That made me feel really good. He’s always supportive, but he usually takes a more logical approach to things we try. Andy doesn’t like to get my hopes up or say that it will work, when there’s a chance it won’t. I wonder if there’s something to this “feeling” he has.

I’ve had a LOT of support from my friends about the struggles I’ve been facing lately. We are still stressed about money, but we’re going to be okay. We always make due one way or another. My antral follie count may be low, but I’ve been told by so many people that QUALITY is better than QUANTITY. I think that will be my new mantra.

Thanks to everyone who is reading and supporting me on this crazy rollercoaster. I hope I have a happy ending to share with you all. And may you all have happy endings of your own.

4 thoughts on “Happy Days :-)

  1. There is a lot to be said for hubby's having a "feeling." Mine told me I was pregnant the first time before I even knew (tested the next day and he was right!) and then he just suddenly felt really relaxed about TTC the month we got pregnant with this one. I think they really do have a sixth sense about these things and don't realize it. ;)Good luck!!

  2. The suspense is killing me! lol. I have a pretty damn good feeling about this as well. I just am so damn happy for so many of my TTC ladies that I could just cry 🙂 It's a good cry though 🙂 If I can't have my dream at the moment I can sure support you and everyone else during their dreams. I am so here for you and I can't wait for the end of October. You so deserve this 🙂

  3. Kara – Thank you! <3Stefanie – Wow, that is pretty amazing! Thank you for sharing!!Jennifer – Aww that is really sweet. Thank you so much. You deserve it too, hun.

Leave a Reply

