My IVF Calendar!

Sorry it’s been awhile since I’ve updated my blog! I’ve had a lot on my mind lately. Here is my calendar! This is so exciting! It seems more real now πŸ™‚

9/15/10: BCP for 20 days, Antibiotics for 7 days.

9/20/10: Mock Transfer

10/4/10: Last day of BCP

10/5/10: (My Birthday!) Baseline ultrasound & bloodwork

10/7/10: Lupron – 2 injections a day

10/9/10: Gonal F – 4 injections a day

10/13/10: Ultrasound and bloodwork

10/20/10: Estimated Egg Retrieval

10/25/10: Estimated Embryo Transfer

10/30/10: Possible early test date! πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “My IVF Calendar!

Leave a Reply

