I can’t handle this!!!!!!!!

Everytime I ovulate more than 2 follies, I get horrible post-O pressure and pain. I read that it’s from the corpus luteum fluid and blood that fills the pockets where my follies were.
Last night, I almost puked and passed out because it was soooo intense. I thought about going to the ER, but there’s nothing they can do about it. I don’t like pain pills. It just has to pass.
It’s a tiny bit better today, but not by much. It gets worse when I eat or drink fluids because it puts more pressure on my ovaries/lower abdomen.
Anyway, we have BD every 12 hrs for the past 3 days since the IUI, so I think we have covered all our bases. I didn’t feel like BD with the pain I was having, but I will do anything to have a baby…
I cried and told Andy that I can’t handle this anymore. BUT of course I will keep on doing whatever it takes to get us our baby. I’m just in so much pain. 😦

2 thoughts on “I can’t handle this!!!!!!!!

  1. I agree with annabelle. I often have to remind myself that it'll all be worth it in the end.I've said on several occassion I can't but somehow I keep pushing myself forward. I know it sucks but it WILL be worth it in the end.

Leave a Reply

