Allergic to bee pollen :(

OMG! So apparently I’m allergic to Royal Jelly/bee pollen/honey. Since Tuesday, I’ve been covered from head to toe with giant hives! I was itching like crazy and completely miserable. Benedryl and even a steroid shot didn’t give much relief. Luckily, today it seems like it must be working it’s way out of my system because I’m feeling a lot better. Oh, the things I go through for a chance at fertility. Like today for instance – I’ll be getting probed by a giant dildo type contraption. (Vaginal Ultrasound to check my follicles). I’ll also be a human pin-cushion at my acupuncture session! Hopefully this all pays off someday.

Leave a Reply

